Hapoel Lacrosse Awards

Hapoel Lacrosse – League Awards

The “Hap” Award is given to the player who demonstrates the greatest dedication to the sport of lacrosse and the greatest commitment to the Hapoel Lacrosse team.

Pictured below (right to left) is 2005 award winner, Ari Wilcox, with Coach David DiCocco and his son, Chase DiCocco.

Pictured below is the 2008 award winner, Noah Lincoln.

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top